5.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
4.8
편안함
5.6
숙소 위치
6.2
시설
5.1
직원
5.4
가격 대비 가치
5.4

후기

    DAEHYUN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    robert fairbanks
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 23일

    Great pick and value

    Cleaning fee did not notice till after booked
    Great location for diving.. Communication was great with quick responses to any questions ask. Recommend if your looking to spend some time on the island
    Jason
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 8월 14일

    Just a palce to stay in a hurry.

    Have been here 3 days and have not seen a cleaning person yet.
    I like the property has potential if it got the proper upkeep.
    Mataoro
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 22일

    It’s was a good getaway for me n my gf but it’s just need AC in the rooms

    AC in the rooms
    No AC it’s hot but other than that all else’s fair
    Gordon
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 6월 2일

    Pretty bad.

    Room was not clean, the staff was not present to check me in.
    There was no one present to help me check in to the property. Luckily there were other guests in the common area that could show me to my room, well we assumed it was my room because it was the only available room. However, the room was dirty and not cleaned from the last person who checked out. Which is surprising, because the property charges a $50 cleaning fee per room booked. Also, the property charged me for the one night stay twice. Which is extremely frustrating, as I now have to go through the process of requesting a refund from booking.com for the overcharge. I will never stay here again.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 5월 13일

    Cheap but not good value.

    Advertised as fully equipped kitchen. No cookware at all except one small fry pan. No pots, cooking utensils, colander, large bowls, etc. Door code wasn’t sent in advance and no one answered when we called to get it. Luckily one of the other renters was there to let us in. Room had not been cleaned.
    The basket of grapefruit was nice. The cleaner was friendly. WiFi was fine.
    Penny
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 4월 30일

    Embarrassed I stayed and believed owner who said I'd enjoy & didn't cancel when I had the chance.

    Dissatisfied. Very unclean despite additional $70 cleaning deposit. Greasy kitchen. 3 rooms share bath with high pitched shower, urine odors and a door that doesn't lock. I felt unsafe traveling alone. Owner unwilling to solve problems to work w/ me or others.
    Very dissatisfied. All of the negative reviews are true. This was a once-in-a-lifetime vacation after losing my husband. I had to pay for & find another room elsewhere to finish my trip. Could be nicer house w/ great views if cared for.
    Galina
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 30일

    Thank you

    Cleaning better restroom
    Did not have eggs Good matres
    Betsy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    walter
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nicholas
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 19일

    Disappointing for the price

    Infested with ants, shower wall covered in hair balls, broken cabinets and sink
    Debramae
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 14일

    Onwer is beauitful and I would let my friends and family know about her my stay

    no comments
    Every one including the maintain ace my liking, we had a wonderful time, and we will be back.
    Dianay Giovante
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 6일

    Badly managed. Rip off. Dont stay here.

    Dirty and badly managed. Floors not clean. Bathroom filthy. No staff in sight to recieve guests or tend to problems. Audacity to charge extra $50 cleaning fee. I had to do my own cleaning and tidying up in bathroom & kitchen to stay there. Visitors book evidence that im not the only one complaining.... Unauthorised deduction of extra day from my credit card for late checkout - no one was around to arrange and owner did not once come around in 8 days that i stayed there - to respond or deal with cimplaints. I consider that transaction as fraudulent. Do not stay here it is a total rip off.
    Nothing exept quiet. Only two other guests in whole house in 8 days that i stayed there.
    Ricardo
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 3월 26일
    Everything
    Nothing
    Maria
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.0
    2018년 3월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bryson
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 3월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Roger
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 3월 21일

    We survived the experience.

    No staff on site to help with check-in. PIN code wouldn’t open the front door. Contact phone number went right to voice mail with no return call. Despite charging a surprise $70 “cleaning fee”, the place was filthy, especially the bathroom! Intend to contact the BBB and Chamber of Commerce regarding this hotel.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 3월 13일

    Uncomfortable, no privacy, noisy and there was only one towel. Undatisfied.

    Nobody was there to greet you or even to call with questions. It was confusing on where to go, when I arrived there were 2 other people who had been walking around not knowing any direction on where to go or what to do, we all just kind of figured it out on our own. Nobody knew what room was theirs and we were interrupted through the night with people knocking on our door because they weren’t sure where to go either. Not a good experience, especially for the price, I have stayed at other places that were much less and far better. I would not recommend this place.
    Location was decent.
    Remick
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 3월 12일

    We made it through our stay time but wouldn’t recommend or stay here again.

    The bathroom was in great disrepair. The shower & bathroom needed cleaning as soon as we arrived. The check in & out times were questionable as were the room assignments. Overall, not the most convenient or pleasurable travel experience.
    The bed was comfortable & the bedspread was quaint.
    William
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 3월 11일

    Awkward not relaxing nor did i feel comfortable

    Dirty, had to clean when i arrived both the kitxhen and bathroom..overpriced for what recieved.
이용 후기 로딩중